Thu, Nov 15, 2018

College Phone: (01) 2981067 | College Fax: (01) 2987475



May

Sports Day

Fri May 4

The annual school Sports Day will take place on this date, subject to weather conditions.

Public Holiday

Mon May 7

The College will be closed for the May Day Holiday.

De La Salle Day

Fri May 11

Our annual St La Salle's Day mass will take place in the school hall.

Prize Night

Thu May 17

Transition Year Graduation

Tue May 22

Transition Year graduation ceremony will take place in the school hall at 7:30pm.

Sixth Year Graduation

Thu May 24

6th Year graduation will take place in the school hall from 7pm.

Summer House Exams

Fri May 25  - Fri June 1

House Exams will take place for 1st, 2nd and 5th Years.

Most Popular News

Spring Letter to Parents

As we return to the College for the Spring Term it is with a heavy heart that I ... [read more]


Annual Open Day

Our Annual Open day takes place on Tuesday, October 9th from 3pm to 7pm. We look... [read more]


Dublin Diocesan pilgrimage to Lourdes 2018

As is now a tradition in De la Salle College, Churchtown five 6th year students ... [read more]


Parent Association - Annual General Meeting - Tuesday, October 16th.

DLSC Parents Association AGM takes place on Tuesday 16th October 2018 At 7.15 pm... [read more]


Newsletter - Halloween 2018

Dear Parents/Guardians, Please find attached Midterm Newsletter from the Princi... [read more]