Tue, Nov 13, 2018

College Phone: (01) 2981067 | College Fax: (01) 2987475



May

May day holiday.

Mon May 1

School closed.

Sports day

Fri May 5

Our annual Sports day takes place for students of all years.

St. La Salle's day

Fri May 12

Our annual celebration of St. La Salle day takes place for all students.

6th year Graduation

Thu May 25

Summer 'House' Exams

Fri May 26  - Fri June 2

End of year exams for 1st, 2nd and 5th year students.

Classes finish at 11.40

Wed May 3

Classes finish at 11.40pm to allow for a staff meeting.

Transition year graduation

Tue May 23

TY Graduation will take place at 7.15pm in the school hall.

Most Popular News

Spring Letter to Parents

As we return to the College for the Spring Term it is with a heavy heart that I ... [read more]


Annual Open Day

Our Annual Open day takes place on Tuesday, October 9th from 3pm to 7pm. We look... [read more]


Dublin Diocesan pilgrimage to Lourdes 2018

As is now a tradition in De la Salle College, Churchtown five 6th year students ... [read more]


Parent Association - Annual General Meeting - Tuesday, October 16th.

DLSC Parents Association AGM takes place on Tuesday 16th October 2018 At 7.15 pm... [read more]


Newsletter - Halloween 2018

Dear Parents/Guardians, Please find attached Midterm Newsletter from the Princi... [read more]