top of page

One School - One Book Winners

17 June 2015


1st year- Omar Hassan

2nd year- Ross Evans

3rd year- Sean McCarthy

TY- Fergus Balfe

5th year- Ben O' Connell

6th year- Dean Kilroy

Overall winner- Valdas Masalskis

The short stories on the theme of 'energy' can be read HERE online  it is also possible borrow a copy of One School, One Book from the school library!


bottom of page