top of page

Past-Pupil Damien Duff Gets Picked in the Euro 2012 Squad

The college community would like to pass on its congratulations to past-pupil Damien Duff who has been selected in the Euro 2012 Ireland squad.

The squad is as follows:

Given, Westwood, Forde, Dunne, O'Shea, St Ledger, O'Dea, Ward, Kelly, Foley, Whelan, Gibson, Andrews, Fahey, Duff, McGeady, Hunt, McClean, Keane, Doyle, Cox, Long, Walters.

We wish the whole squad well, particularly Damien, who we are very proud to call a past pupil.


bottom of page