top of page

Under 19A Dublin Badminton champions

Congratulations to our Under 19A Badminton team who were crowned Dublin champions on Thursday, January 16th. The team overcame the challenge of Blackrock College 4 games to 2 in the final and now progress to the Leinster Championship. The team is Maverick Labastilla, Jacub Kowalczyk, Russel Flores, Evan Mortan and Conor Bradley (Captain).

The very best of luck to the boys and their coach Ms McCrave in the Leinster Championship due to take place next week.


bottom of page